Información del Producto

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Glass Hearts in Wine Red

por IMVU inc.

559 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 24 KB (4 KB + 20 KB) | Derived from: Pearl Earrings | Derivation Tree | Derivations
559 credits

Opiniones sobre el producto

Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2007
THESE ARE PERFECT.CUTE.AND AWESOME
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2007
They were my "freebie" gift for joining up -- but I refuse to take them off unless I find something ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2007
love em!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2007
cute,. perfect for a purple dress
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2007
I didn't buy these but still they go great with my Denim Huggiz.
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2006
nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2006
it was my first accesorie and totaly cute:)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2006
so sweet
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2005
its cute n d colour is luvly. ttally gorgeous. ^__^
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2005
love them!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 a 10 (de 11 revisiones) Páginas: 1  2  Próxima  * Debes tener este producto para escribir una revisión.
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!